Extra! Extra!

Find my latest American Idol article here.

Breaking News!  The sky is blue.  The grass is green.  Water is wet.  Oh, and Clay Aiken is gay.

I have a friend who often uses the phrase, “If it looks like a duck, swims like a duck and quacks like a duck, then it’s a DUCK!”  Never has this phrase been proven itself to be truer.  Clay Aiken has ‘quacked’ louder anyone else for the past five years, but has consistently denied that he is gay.  We knew better.

I do not know how he ever fit into that closet in the first place what with all of the gayness that was stuffed un there with him.

As I’ve said before, I like my freaks wacky and my homosexuals flaming.  That way everyone knows where everyone stands,…and they can be more eailsy avoided.  I may have to add him to the Creepy list.  I’m sure Kelly Ripa already has him on hers.

Leave a Reply

