I Truly Hate Michael Moore

This week when people die, or lose all they have as a result of a terrible natural disaster with the name Gustav, I’m sure it will be comforting for the victims to remember that Michael Moore is standing in the corner laughing at their expense.  What a bastard.

On the Keith Olbermann’s MSNBC show he said that the timing of Hurricane Gustav is “proof that there is a God in heaven.”  Really. 

To say this is offensive is an understatement.  It shows that this guy- who purports himself to be some champion of the little man- really does not care about the little man at all.  It’s just as we suspected all along, this slug of a person has one agenda, and that is damaging the Bush administration and conservatism.  Oh, and I forgot making more money to feed his fat, cretin face with.

Unfortunately, the truth is that there are lots of liberals who feel the way that he does, and they should all be ashamed.  On the other hand I guess I am supposed to feel bad that Ted Kennedy is going to die too.  Good luck with all that.

The simple truth is that bad things happen.  I just wonder how the GOP got saddled with the responsibility to keep America safe from all natural disasters. 

 

Wow! That rant felt almost cleansing.

 

2 Responses

  1. It’s pretty funny that I’m the only person to read this post…. and I think you’re an idiot. cleans that.

  2. What an extremely cogent argument, Ashton. I thank you for wasting your pearls of wisdom on a site that no one bothers to look at. I especially like the part where you so expertly turned all of my points back upon myself.
    So, in retort, bite me.

    And, please come again.

Leave a Reply

