Top 100 Creepy People

After causing a flair-up at the very suggestion that Constantine Maroulis is a creepy guy I began to ponder creepiness, and in an attempt to stir up as much trouble as I can while having a little fun, I have come up with a top 100 creepy list.  I had no real criteria other than the fact that these people in one way or another strike me as creepy.  I stayed away from people who have no notoriety, and I did not use too many historical figures.  Some, however, were so infamous for creepiness that they required some mention.  This is by no means an exhaustive list, and I invite you to remind me of any deserving creepy person that I may have left out.  I also left some people out on purpose.  For example, I did include Jeffery Dahmer on the list, but did not include John Wayne Gacy or many of the other serial killers.  Dahmer will suffice for the rest of them.  I didn’t want to have a list that was all serial killers.  In the same vain, I did not include a lot of the more creepy Metal Bands, but I mentioned a couple specifically.

I found that the word ‘creepy’ has almost as many connotations as ‘dude’ does.  You can be creepy in an ugly way, or a strange way.  Creepy can be evil or perverted.  It can scheme and erode, but in the end it is just creepy.

Some of the people on the list may be filler, but I hope they are funny.

Don’t expect the creepiest people in the world to be at the bottom of the list.  It will build.

Enjoy.

 

10 Responses

  1. Judge not and you will not be judged.

  2. […] Top 100 Creepy People Criteria […]

  3. […] Top 100 Creepy People Criteria […]

  4. […] Top 100 Creepy People Criteria […]

  5. […] Top 100 Creepy People Criteria […]

  6. […] Paula, Paula Abdul, Pokemon, Seinfeld, Television, Thornton, Top 100 Creepy People « Top 100 Creepy People Top 100 Creepy People #81-90 […]

  7. […] Top 100 Creepy People Criteria […]

  8. […] Top 100 Creepy People Criteria […]

  9. […] Top 100 Creepy People Criteria […]

  10. […] Top 100 Creepy People Criteria […]

Leave a Reply

